Funded by the European Union





Implemented by the Council of Europe

Meeting on young voters' awareness raising about the role of the electoral process in a democratic system

List of Participants

MINISTRIES OF EDUCATION

- **1. Mr Edgar Aleksanyan**, Senior Specialist, Department of Higher and Postgraduate Education Ministry of Education and Science of Armenia
- **2. Mr Aghababa Ibrahimov**, Director of Extra-Curricular Affairs Department will represent the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Azerbaijan
- **3. Ms Maya Chilasvili**, Ethnic Minorities Coordinator, National Centre for Teacher Professional Development, Georgia
- 4. Ms Nadejda Velisco, Ministry of Education, Chisinau, Moldova
- **5. Mr Oleksandr Udod**, Head of Institution of the content of education, Ministry of Education and Science, Youth and Sport of Ukraine

NGOs

- **6, Ms Seda Harutyunyan**, Head of the Youth Educational Projects, The Future is yours, Charitable Social NGO, Armenia
- 7. Mr Ali Novruzov, Board Member of OL!, Azerbaijan Youth Movement, Azerbaijan
- 8. Ms Ketevan Chachava, Executive Director, new Generation new Initiative (nGnI), Georgia
- 9. Mr Eduard Mihalas, President, National Youth Council of Moldova (CNTM), Moldova
- 10. Mr Alexandru Musteata, Secretary General, National Youth Council of Moldova (CNTM), Moldova

EXPERTS

- **11. Ms Zvjezdana Dragovic**, Acting Executive Director, AEOBiH Secretariat (Association of Election Officials of Bosnia and Herzegovina), Bosnia and Herzegovina
- 12. Mr Kars Veling, Director, ProDemos, the Netherlands
- **13. Mr Alex Sergent**, Commercial Director, Catch21 Productions, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

COUNCIL OF EUROPE

14. Mr Igor Gaon, Political advisor at the Council of Europe, Strasbourg, France